Special Education

Special Education Teachers
Back Row: Ms. Austin, Ms. Mejia, and Ms. Dooley
Front Row: Ms. Davis, Dr. Clendenin, Ms. King, and Ms. Young

Contact Us: rkdavis@bcps.k12.va.us; bclendenin@bcps.k12.va.us; sking@bcps.k12.va.us; myoung@bcps.k12.va.us; paustin@bcps.k12.va.us; smejia@bcps.k12.va.us; tdooley@bcps.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.