Special Education

Teachers

Ms. Austin, Ms. Mejia, Ms. Dooley
Ms. Davis, Dr. Clendenin, Ms. King, and Ms. Young

Contact Us: rkdavis@bcps.k12.va.us; bclendenin@bcps.k12.va.us; sking@bcps.k12.va.us; myoung@bcps.k12.va.us; paustin@bcps.k12.va.us; smejia@bcps.k12.va.us; tdooley@bcps.k12.va.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.